Sunday, February 27, 2011

Day 43


City & Guilds symposium (from above)

Day 42

WOW!!!

Friday, February 25, 2011

Thursday, February 24, 2011

Monday, February 21, 2011

Sunday, February 20, 2011

Saturday, February 19, 2011

Thursday, February 17, 2011

Day 35

Τις τσακίσαμε τις καραμελίτσες στο μάθημα σήμερα!!!

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Sunday, February 13, 2011

Saturday, February 12, 2011

Day 32

It's a girl!! Congrats Maria & Gianni!!!

Day 31


WTF???

Thursday, February 10, 2011

Day 30

Τι κάνει κανείς όταν βαριέται...

Day 29


Life is just a game...

Day 28

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Sunday, February 6, 2011

Day 26

Yianni's BD party...

Saturday, February 5, 2011

Day 26

Δεν είναι σημερινή φωτογραφία... αλλά διαχρονική! Το παστίτσιο της θείας Σμαρούλας!!

Friday, February 4, 2011

Day 25


Pilates today...

Day 24

Strolling Aristotellous...

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Day 23

http://www.littleplanet.gr/360/eptapyrgio.html

I missed a couple of days, but I think this link makes up for that...