Thursday, March 31, 2011

Day 77

Thinking of changing my hair...

Day 74-76



Shopping new furniture

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Monday, March 21, 2011

Day 66

Dorocky No 1!!!

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Day 65



Visit at the Planetarium - Technology Museum

Saturday, March 19, 2011

Day 65


Macedonia - Thrace TESOL Convention 2011

Day 64

Friday, March 18, 2011

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

Day 62

3rd grade maths... what a headache!!

Day 61

Still pictures from the convention... I am somewhere in the back!! Can you see me???

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

Days 54-60

With Christina at the TESOL Convention

First Plenary of the Convention


Syntagma

Syntagma square

Syntagma square

Lily's wonderful gift!

Sunday, March 6, 2011

Day 53

Καθαρη... Κυριακή...

Saturday, March 5, 2011

Day 52


Ms Ψωνάρα...

Day 51

Too many croissants... hihi!!

Day 50

Guys in Public

Day 49


With Lina in Public

Day 48

With Lina...

Day 47

Day 46

Views from the seminar

Day 45


This is not mine, but I thought it was really clever ... if you speak German!

Day 44

From the City&Guilds seminar... I spent 15 minutes to find myself!! LOL!!