Saturday, July 28, 2012

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Monday, July 23, 2012

Sunday, July 22, 2012

Day 22 Upside down

An oldie but still ... upside down!!!

Saturday, July 21, 2012

Day 21 9 o'clock

Well a bit later 'cause I forgot!!! Lol!!!

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Day 17 My addiction

I was beteen 2 things but RPM won!!!

Monday, July 16, 2012

Day 16 Sign

I couldn't decide today... what kind of sign? A road sign? a God sign? This is not today's photo but one of my favourites!

Sunday, July 15, 2012

Friday, July 13, 2012

Thursday, July 12, 2012

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Day 10 Favorite color(s)

I couldn't decide!!!

Day 9 BIG

This is the biggest burger I've ever eaten!!!!

Monday, July 9, 2012

Saturday, July 7, 2012

Day 6 chair

I didn't like today's subject... Why on earth should I take a picture of a chair????
http://fatmumslim.com.au/photo-a-day-july/

Thursday, July 5, 2012

Day 5 On the floor

 
This is Eric... he was a star on the Levi's commercial about 10 years ago. I've kept him ever since and he still brings laughter to me and Yianni
  http://fatmumslim.com.au/photo-a-day-july/

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Day 4 Fun

People who know me also know that I am a gym freak!!! What I enjoy most is Spinning and Body Combat. So this is my idea of FUN!!!!
 http://fatmumslim.com.au/photo-a-day-july/

Tuesday, July 3, 2012

Day 3 Best part of the day

Afternoon - laptop - coffee - laziness...

 http://fatmumslim.com.au/photo-a-day-july/

Day 2 Busy

I am not so busy anymore 'cause it is summer, but still have some workbooks to mark for the ones who do continue lessons in the summer!
http://fatmumslim.com.au/photo-a-day-july/

Day 1 Self portrait

Me myself and I... The picture on the left of the picture was drawn by my son and it is supposed to be me... You can see the resemblance I guess

 http://fatmumslim.com.au/photo-a-day-july/

Photo a day July challenge!

Και ήταν δυνατον να μην πάρω μέρος σε φωτογραφικο challenge? Η ιδεα ειναι να βγαζεις μια φωτο την ημέρα αλλα με συγκεκριμένο θέμα. Το αρχισα στο twitter αλλα είπα να το μοιραστω και στο blog!!
Η θεματολογια εχει ως εξης:
 http://fatmumslim.com.au/photo-a-day-july/